Contacts

Royal Norwegian Embassy

Ms. Lora Lalova, Programme Manager

e-mail: Lora.Mitkova.Lalova@mfa.no

http://www.norvegia.ro/

Ministry of Culture
› Cultural Heritage and Contemporary Arts
Ms. Rositsa Apostolova
Phone.: +359 2 940 09 16
e-mail: r.apostolova@mc.government.bg

http://culture-eea-bg.org/

National Focal Point
Council of Ministers of Bulgaria, Monitoring of EU Funds Directorate
Acting Director Mr. Ivan Ivanov
Phone: +359 2 940 20 59
e-mail: i.ivanov@government.bg

www.eeagrants.bg www.norwaygrants.bg

Ministry of Interior
› Domestic and Gender-based Violence
› Schengen Cooperation and Combating Cross-border and Organised Crime
Ms. Maya Petkova
Phone: +359 2 982 36 14
e-mail: mpetkova.14@mvr.bg

http://www.dmp.mvr.bg/Norw_fin_mechanism/default.htm

 

Ministry of Education and Youth

› Children and Youth at Risk
Ms. Mariya Vasileva-Valova
Phone: + 359 2 422 39 64
e-mail: m.valova@mon.bg

http://bg06eeagrants.bg

› Scholarship Fund
Ms. Mimi Daneva
Phone: + 359 2 424 11 07
e-mail: m.daneva@mon.bg

http://www.mon.bg/?go=page&pageId=13&subpageId=257

 

Ministry of Justice

› Judicial Capacity-Building and Cooperation

Ms. Kristina Nenkova
Phone: +359 2 923 73 26
e-mail: Kristina.Nenkova@justice.government.bg


› Correctional Services
Ms. Ivelina Nikolova
Phone: +359 2 923 74 96
e-mail: Ivelina.Nikolova@justice.government.bg

https://mjs.bg/132/

Ministry of Health

› Public Health Initiatives
Ms. Nina Sherbetova
Phone: +359 2 930 12 55
e-mail: nsherbetova@mh.government.bg

http://www.bg07eeagrants.bg/en/news/

Council of Ministers of Bulgaria
Operational Programme Technical Assistance Directorate

› Capacity-building and Institutional Cooperation
Ms. Irena Parvanova
Phone: +359 2 940 36 51
e-mail: i.parvanova@government.bg

www.bg11norwaygrants.bg

Ministry of Environment and Waters

› Integrated Marina and Inland Water Management
› Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services
Ms. Silvia Rangelova
Phone.: +359 2 
e-mail: rangelova@moew.government.bg

http://www.moew.government.bg/?show=123

Innovation Norway

› Green Industry Innovations
› Fund for Decent Work and Tripatrite Dialogue
Ms. Venceslava Yanchovska
Phone.: +359 2 981 94 24
e-mail: Venceslava.Yanchovska@innovationnorway.no

www.norwaygrants.greeninnovation.no

 

Ministry of Energy

› Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Sources
Ms. Alexandrina Dimitrova

Phone: +359 2 926 31 43
e-mail: a.dimitrova@me.government.bg

http://energygrantsbg.org/bg/#

Open Society Institute

› Fund for NGOs
Ms. Anita Baikusheva
Phone: +359 2 930 66 16
e-mail: abaikusheva@osi.bg

www.ngogrants.bg